Sweepstakes Judges

Western States

California

Name Kennel Name Email Phone
Marjorie Blake Quailwood Retrievers mrlblake@bak.rr.com 661-397-7514
Robin E. Baker Aubridge Goldens aubridge@earthlink.net 916-688-1862
Jennifer Flowers Foster Jenlyn Goldens jenn.foster@verizon.net 805-379-1480
Laura Franchi Regency Goldens regency@garlic.com 408-842-0270
Ginger Garrett
Starducks Goldens starducks@earthlink.net
805-704-3497
Nancy Kelly Golden Pine Goldens nancyjkelly@att.net 650-349-8390
Michele Leon Monogram Golden Retrievers
mgranger@pacbell.net 951-780-0849
Kathy McIntrye Dustrax Goldens dustrax@earthlink.net 408-353-4855
Eileen Oshiro Suntory Goldens suntorygr@comcast.net 408-446-4120
Janis Teichman Maui Goldens Janis.teichman@sri.com 650-364-7287

Colorado

Name Kennel Name Email Phone
Susan Schwartz Crystal Glen Goldens goldens@frii.com 970-224-3118
Erik Strickland   erikstrickland@yahoo.com 970-979-4481
Kathleen S. Thompson
Chiporego Goldens chiporego@aol.com 303-278-2416

Montana

Name Kennel Name Email Phone
Dianne Barnes Windsong Goldens windsong@blackfoot.net 406-244-5445

Oregon

Name Kennel Name Email Phone
Linda Bell Sorrento Goldens gldnfan@gmail.com 503-625-5536
Debbie Berry Sunshine Goldens Sunshinek9@aol.com 541-747-8536
Nancy Webb Gold Sky Goldens goldsky@frontier.net 541-839-4151

Washington

Name Kennel Name Email Phone
Judy Slayton Bachofner Wood Duck Goldens judy@northwestgoldnes.com 360-837-3909
Carol Boitano-Hoare Nubridge Goldens carol@buycolville.com 509-690-7184
Deborah Blair Abelard Goldens abelardshowdogs@comcast.net 360-873-8941
Paula Dempsy Oakley Irish Setters oakleystrs@aol.com 253-219-9359
Rick French Windrift Goldens windrift@prodigy.net 360-866-0132
Jennifer Gabriel Legacy Goldens gldnlegacy@aol.com 360-618-0221
Barbara Gilchrist Blackthorn Labradors blackthrn@juno.com 360-273-5462

South Western States

Texas

Name Kennel Name Email Phone
Sally Cavness Salyran Goldens sjcavness@msn.com 817-403-3460
Nancy Crowley Camlin Goldens camlingoldens@tx.rr.com 972-442-4804
Debra Keen Brio Goldens dkeen@briogold.com 512-402-1393
Catherine Meddaugh Razzle Goldens Goldndogs@aol.com 203-257-3628
Maura Phelan Happy Hour Goldens mauraphelan@att.net 512-659-3647
Brandye Randermann Xcelerate Goldens XcelerateGoldens@aol.com 281-770-0247
Ellen Schultz Apollo Goldens apollogoldens@att.net 713 622-2215

Mid-West States

Illinois

Name Kennel Name Email Phone
Cynthia Binder Shor'Line Goldens shorline_goldens@hotmail.com

Indiana

Name Kennel Name Email Phone
Kathy Wood Quapaw Goldens quapawgld@aol.com 317-333-2225

Iowa

Name Kennel Name Email Phone
Julie Caruthers Jetoca Goldens caruther@dybb.com 319-895-6989
Debi Koopman Miramichi Goldens kmiramichi@aol.com 319-361-2498

Kansas

Name Kennel Name Email Phone
Dave Kinghorn Chatham Golden Retrievers DWKinghorn@kc.rr.com 913-341-2531
Joyce Kinghorn Chatham Golden Retrievers DWKinghorn@kc.rr.com 913-341-2531

Michigan

Name Kennel Name Email Phone
Jeff Bauer Jelacy Goldens jeffbauer75@gmail.com 989-598-6239
Phyllis Cox Sunwind Goldens sunwindgr@gmail.com 269-317-2156
Janeen Thompson Rice
Phoenix Goldens
jrice9109@gmail.com 586-764-1610
Laura Salvatore Nitelite Goldens nitelite@chartermi.net 231-947-5769
Cheri Stager Stonehedge Goldens stonehedgegold@gmail.com 810-367-3273
Susan Still Foxboro Goldens FoxboroGR@aol.com 517-548-9468

Minnesota

Name Kennel Name Email Phone
Lori Reuter Avalor Goldens avalorgold@gmail.com 507 438-9272

Ohio

Name Kennel Name Email Phone
Patricia A. Flanagan Traeloch Goldens traeloch@netzero.com 330-272-6601
Susan Leese CuCurran cucurran@aol.com 740-965-9701
Beckie Gang-Jordan Gangway Goldens farmgold2000@yahoo.com 330-325-7438
Vicki White Gideon Goldens gideonGR@aol.com 330-947-2425

Wisconsin

Name Kennel Name Email Phone
Carlin Rasmussen Carlin’s Goldens carlinrasmussen@yahoo.com 712-424-5561
Mary Schulz Cedar Goldens cedargolden@centurytel.net 920-867-4960

Southern States

Florida

Name Kennel Name Email Phone
Robin Bowen Prism Goldens robinrbowen@gmail.com 423-718-4363
before 8PM
Karen Brady Karagold Goldens karagold@aol.com 813-661-8937
Joan Cleary Cider Mill Goldens joandmb41@aol.com 603-498-6982
Camille N. Doehring Mischief Golden mischiefgolden@gmail.com 407-859-4571
Valerie Garcia Honeykyst Goldens honeykystgolden@msn.com 813-973-1077
Anna Hackney Sandspur Goldens hackney21@bellsouth.net 850-936-9767
Julie Kielts Questan Goldens Goldtailswagging@aol.com 727-439-5695
Pam Oxenberg Toasty Goldens toastygold@aol.com 561-994-9544
Terrie Pennington Calypso Goldens terridiz@bellsouth.net 954-473-0706
Haley Whitcomb Saffire Goldens IcePrinces985@aol.com 941-747-8710

Georgia

Name Kennel Name Email Phone
Margie Sarkin Goldruls Goldens goldruls@att.net 706-485-3127
Kathy Smith Goodtime Goldens goodtimegldns@aol.com 404-256-4451

Louisiana

Name Kennel Name Email Phone
Sue Melancon Klein Dun Leary Irish Setters dunleary09@yahoo.com 504-779-6716

Mississippi

Name Kennel Name Email Phone
Betsy Smith Runnymede Goldens runnymede7@aol.com 228-255-2544

North Carolina

Patty Pace Sandpiper Goldens sandpiperret@aol.com 910-528-2939

South Carolina

Name Kennel Name Email Phone
Alan Bedford Moonlight Goldens moonlight.alan@gmail.com 864-409-9741

Tennessee

Name Kennel Name Email Phone
Linda Willard Highmark Goldens LWallaby@aol.com 865-774-0160

Virginia

Name Kennel Name Email Phone
Chris Browning Eldorado Goldens eldoradogold@comcast.net 804-556-6344
Alice Lipe Judah Deja Vu Goldens dogmom@k9dejavu.com 540-439-3416
Terry Nieder Terans Goldens terry@terans.com 540-786-6666
Toni Norton Pawnee Goldens tmnorton@hughes.net 804-627-2614
Cathy Story Sunkota Goldens cathy@sunkota.com 703-250-3553

Mid-Atlantic States

Maryland

Name Kennel Name Email Phone
Sue Rocco Delmarva Goldens sdrocco@comcast.net 410-868-6366
Cindy Williamson Lycinan Goldens cindy@lycinan.com 410-692-9335

New Jersey

Pat Herschman Camelot Goldens pherschman@verizon.net 856-307-7396

New York

Name Kennel Name Email Phone
Sherry Anderson Goldwind Goldens goldwindgoldens@gmail.com 716-655-2423
Debbie Keller Hallmark Goldens HallmarkGR@aol.com 585-937-8980
Mary Beth Konesky Chestnut Goldens mbkonesky@gmail.com  
Mary MacQueen Nitro Goldens nitrogoldens@yahoo.com 716-354-9235
Janet Share Jackpot Goldens graussies@gmail.com 607-206-6621
Lisa Smith Goodtimes Goldens Gdtimegr@optonline.net 914-471-7930

Pennsylvania

Name Kennel Name Email Phone
Jennifer Craig Harborview Goldens jennifer@harborviewgoldens.com >814-898-0645
Jennifer Boyle-Grant Charms Goldens LadyBlue112277@aol.com 410-274-8095
Romaine Halupa High Flyer Goldens highflyers@comcast.net 717-865-4782
Patrice Loves Highlight Goldens lovesgold@comcast.net 717-939-2770
Gloria Miller Chantelle Goldens glomil_slp@yahoo.com 425-269-9100

New England States

Massachusetts

Name Kennel Name Email Phone
Charlene Devens Yukon Goldens Charlene@Yukongoldens.com 508-376-8754
Gregg von Sternberg >Starhill Goldens contact@starhillgoldens.com 978-686-7119

New Hampshire

Name Kennel Name Email Phone
Alison Desmarais Mirasol Goldens mirasolgr@gmail.com 603-664-5505
Carol Manthhorne ThorneLea Goldens carolmanthorne@comcast.net 603-881-7275